Provided By Trinity Mirror Plc Credits: Manchester Evening News Manchester Evening News Indeed That Shapes Our First Impression Upon Arrival – Lots Of Families Enjoying Themselves, Tucking Into The Pub Grub, Kids Running Around And Almost Everybody Is Wearing Casual Jeans And Trainers Of Some Description.

Så jag spottar på henne men missar och hon säger igen. Hon böjer sig fram onödigt mycket när hon rotar i sexlådan men jag kan inte slita min blick från hennes underbara rumpa som syns under det tunna tyget. Jag står på knäna med ögonbindel och känner att hon sätter på mig hörlurarna igen. Hon börjar berätta en historia om hur hon skulle vilja ha två kukar i sin mun samtidigt. Däremot kände jag desto mer. Hon måste vara rejält kåt eftersom hon lämnar kuken alldeles dyblöt, något hon bara gör när hon är riktigt kåt.
Det ringde på dörren. Hon viskar i mitt öra att det är min tur nu. Jag kan känna hennes dofter och smaker och när hon med ett lätt tryck låter den glida in mellan mina läppar så smakar jag och sväljer den så gott jag kan.

We breeze straight into the pub with barely a glance from bar staff – although I do get speared by a stray frisbee from a kid outside. Provided by Trinity Mirror Plc Credits: Manchester Evening News Manchester Evening News Indeed that shapes our first impression upon arrival – lots of families enjoying themselves, tucking into the pub grub, kids running around and almost EVERYBODY is wearing casual jeans and trainers of some description. Theres hardly a designer label in sight, let alone a Gucci bathrobe, and the waiters and waitresses are all dressed in comfy black trainers. Provided by Trinity Mirror Plc Credits: Manchester Evening News Manchester Evening News Since JW Lees took over the pub, a former private residence dating back to 1874, it has had a number of refurbishments, and the current interiors are clean and bright, with tartan carpets, portraits of historical figures hang above fireplaces and there are smart tan leather booth areas. Provided by Trinity Mirror Plc Credits: Manchester Evening News Manchester Evening News But its most definitely still a pub – theres a rugby match playing on the TV in the main bar area, pie and chips on the menu, and nothing resembling a VIP area. I grab one of the waitresses to ask what the deal is with this dress code business and she says it IS strictly no sportswear, but it doesnt tend to be enforced until 7pm. We buy our drinks and settle at a table close to the bar to keep an eye on whos coming in and out and exactly what theyre wearing. Admittedly one man does arrive in a dress suit and spats, but by and large people are casually dressed and a friendly-looking bunch. Even the pubs menu gleefully trills: Be yourself. An Oasis fan might well retort: You cant be no one else. Provided by Trinity Mirror Plc Credits: Manchester Evening News Manchester Evening News So whats really going on with the dress code?

For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/other/inside-the-pub-that-barred-liam-gallaghers-brother-is-the-dress-code-really-that-strict-at-the-elizabethan/ar-AAnpLuS

Det bultade i bröstet när jag gick upp mot parkeringen bilarna stod parkerade i rader och framför dom så låg det stockar halvt nedsänkta i marken jag gick upp mot ett litet skogsparti och smet in bakom ett par slanor av ask.
Väl nere på stranden badade vi och hade det skönt innan vi gick tillbaka till husvagnen.
Jag kände hur min lem svällde och hur det stramade i hans lilla röv jag fick hålla handen över hans mun allt hårdare och han kved under mig, men inget ljud kom ut men jag såg på hans panna hur svettdropparna pärlade sig och njutningen var total.
Oj så det blev sa jag och log.
Hum tänkte jag tittade mig runt omkring och såg att stranden var helt tom.
Plötsligt kom bollen mot mig och den hamnade i buskarna bakom mig och killen kom springande mot mig och i höjd med mig så snubblade han och jag kände hur hans hand la en lapp under min handduk.
Han sa: hä tänkte du ville bli torkad på ryggen.
Jag och min familj var på semester på Öland.

Leave a Reply

